San Antonio, TX

SERVING San Antonio AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS

Computer Repair & Technology Services | Help@nerdstogo.com

NerdsToGo To The Rescue

Testimonials

At NerdsToGo we believe in fast, friendly and reliable service.
Take a look at what our customers have to say.

Google Rating
5.0

Our tech person, Brad was very efficient, diagnosed several issues very quickly and got started immediately. He explained what he was going to be doing as well as several key recommendations.
Anne Aderhold
Anne Aderhold
16:40 01 Nov 18
We called Nerds To Go with a networking problem in our small business. They scheduled and appointment for the next morning. The tech called about 2 hours ahead of schedule (a very good thing) and came right over. Brad was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The problem was diagnosed and promptly taken care of. It was apparently caused by one of the wonderful Microsoft updates. He explained the problem in English and showed me how to resolve the problem if it occurred again. They will be our go to techs from now on.
Skip Landry
Skip Landry
16:46 05 Oct 18
I came in with my laptop without an appointment and the tech started working on my problem immediately. I was in and out within 20 minutes with the issue resolved. Excellent service!
Mark Day
Mark Day
21:09 29 Aug 18
Great service and friendly. Captured all my data off my computer and the restored the operating system. I highly recommend them for you computer needs.
Pamela Brown
Pamela Brown
22:16 28 Aug 18
Highly Recommend NerdsToGo San Antonio! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my IT needs. They fix things in such a timely fashion and provide the best customer service! Appreciate how they clearly explain what they are doing and their services. SOOOO happy the Nerds are in town for any IT problems!
Sarah Dugard-Smith
Sarah Dugard-Smith
17:51 18 Jul 18
Highly recommend them for ANY IT related service. They are fast, friendly, and reliable as advertised!They even gave me a nice discount for a bulk package service!
jason Robertson
jason Robertson
17:32 18 Jul 18
NerdsToGo helped me with my networking issue at home. Brett was helpful, friendly and patiently worked through the process of finding out which ethernet systems were working and which ones were not due to a recent lightning storm that had occurred. Thanks to NerdsToGo, my network system is back up and running in peak condition. Would definitely use again if I ever required any computer and/or networking needs.
Steven Carpenter
Steven Carpenter
03:04 12 May 18
Love NerdsToGo!!! While preparing to set up a new home office, I was unsure of what computer to get for my business. Thomas made excellent recommmendations for my new laptop, monitor and wireless components. I couldn’t be happier with my new setup! In addition to advising on my new devices, Thomas was able to take my old laptop and make it run faster than ever before. The customer service and quick response time is top notch! I will definitely be using Thomas and his friendly staff for all my technology needs in the future!
Tammy Jordan
Tammy Jordan
03:15 26 Apr 18

Facebook Rating
5.0

Great experience with the entire team. One day turn when I was in a big bind. Highly recommend. I'll be back!
Rick Hutcherson
Rick Hutcherson
2019-01-04T21:21:26+0000
Great Service, Great People, Reasonable turn around & Pricing. Glad they are here! ☺️
Darlene Thudium
Darlene Thudium
2018-12-01T15:28:16+0000
Alex was incredibly helpful. As one who really does not know much about computers, internet, servers, etc. he explained everything so thoroughly to me and got me back up and running in about an hour. Much needed for my business. Thank you so much!
Jana Caldwell
Jana Caldwell
2018-11-30T20:01:51+0000
I highly recommend Nerds To Go: I called them this afternoon with a computer and a printer problem and Brad was able to come right out and fix both of the problems in no time at all. Nerds To Go is definitely a 10 out of 10 Star company! Another great thing that I so appreciate is that they are local, and I want to use local businesses whenever possible. Thanks Nerds To Go!
Phyllis Carpenter
Phyllis Carpenter
2018-10-26T19:50:24+0000
Nerds To Go provided awesome service. Came to my house to fix my laptop. Brad was AWESOME and I cannot thank him enough. I would not hesitate to use them in the future. Quick and efficient service.
Beverly Ham Rodriguez
Beverly Ham Rodriguez
2018-09-14T22:04:19+0000
From the moment I called, everyone I spoke with was very helpful, polite, and professional. The on-site tech was very communicative before arriving exactly on-time for the scheduled appointment. Once he assessed the problem with our system, he gave valuable information and options as to how to address the problem. Will definitely call Nerds To Go for any future problems we might encounter. Thanks to all who made this a five-star experience for me.
Vivian Syma Sunderman
Vivian Syma Sunderman
2018-07-26T22:50:05+0000
I highly recommend Nerds To Go. I have used them two times now for different things. I own a Mac computer and not everyone works on them. They were friendly and efficient and the price was right. It was so nice to have them close to me!
Benae Ellis
Benae Ellis
2018-07-20T22:02:58+0000
The San Antonio staff is knowledgeable, friendly, fast, efficient and has excellent pricing! I will definitely use them again!
Kendra Greene Guerrero
Kendra Greene Guerrero
2018-07-10T16:21:05+0000
I was highly impressed at how knowledgeable and professional they were. It took them less than an hour to fix my laptop. I walked out with my laptop which I had never experienced anywhere else! Best customer service ever! They will be my future go to guys for all my computer issues FOR SURE! Can't forget to mention they are also the most affordable! Words don't describe how happy I am with their service!!! WOW
Laura Rivera
Laura Rivera
2018-04-07T22:17:25+0000
The staff was helpful from the start. They did not try to oversell me and even discouraged me from even trying to fix one of my computers because it would be a waste of time and money. It was also fast service. I took my computer in late morning and had it back before the end of the day. The technician kept in constant contact with me till the job was done. I highly recommend these guys.
Stephanie Richter Gruendler
Stephanie Richter Gruendler
2018-03-22T19:15:17+0000
I had an awesome experience with Nerds To Go. They were friendly and had the best customer service. Julie, Alex and Thomas were so kind and had such patience with me and my many questions. Alex worked on my computer and he was quick and efficient. I love they're office hours and quick service. I concur with the other positive reviews below...excellence in service and friendly.
Luciana Geiselhofer
Luciana Geiselhofer
2018-03-02T02:21:37+0000
Fantastic service from Nerds-To-Go; Alex was friendly, punctual, knowledgeable, and fixed our problem in no time. Thanks Nerds-To-Go!!
Phyllis Carpenter
Phyllis Carpenter
2018-01-31T02:52:43+0000
Superb Service! Showed up on time and had be back up in minutes. Highly recommend for your business or home PC! Thanks again!
Michael DeVleeschower
Michael DeVleeschower
2018-01-31T00:14:15+0000
Loved working with Nerds-to-Go.....prompt service....explained in layman’s terms and made the fix’s quick and easy!!!!!
Barbara Daye Price
Barbara Daye Price
2018-01-30T22:25:18+0000
This is who I trust with all my computer problems. If I can't fix it myself I either call or bring my computer here. Top notch technicians... They've worked on a strange laptop error and tracked it down to a weird memory issue and they diagnosed my son's power supply issue....If you are looking for computer service you can trust...look no further than nerds to go SA
Scott Maderer
Scott Maderer
2018-01-30T17:56:34+0000

Need Nerd Support?

CONTACT US TODAY

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call NerdsToGo For In-Home Computer Repair

Call Now!

1-800-390-NERD

FIND A LOCATION

NerdsToGo Logo
NerdsToGo Contact Us